A posy from my garden

IMG_1292The Permaculture principle that I am l planning on looking at in May is ‘Obtain a yield’ To fulfil this, I hope to be eating something from my garden 3-4 times a week and cutting a posy for my house or to give away every week. The garden is looking lovely, with lots of interesting plants coming up, so I thought I would get a head start on my May challenge and cut a pretty posy today. I hope to make this a regular post throughout this spring and summer.

Today’s posy includes; fennel, plum blossom, clematis, rosemary, jasmine and bluebells.

One thought on “A posy from my garden

Leave a Reply

