10 photos

Despite repeatedly dropping my i-phone and smashing the screen rather badly, I am still using my phone and taking pictures with it most days. I love my Cannon camera, but for convenience and portability, a mobile phone camera is difficult to beat. I have selected a random collection of 10 photos that I have taken recently to share here today. IMG_8305IMG_8410 IMG_8367 IMG_8364 IMG_8361 IMG_8359IMG_8302IMG_8380 IMG_8383 IMG_8301Busy Bee

Double rainbow

Pearly spiderweb

Snacktime

Evening run

Canal

Botanical gardens

Pumpkin sunburst

Fairs shares of Tomatoes

Shocking pink

 

 

Leave a Reply

