IPA. Interim portfolio assessment

This week I passed my IPA, which means that five of my 10 designs for the permaculture diploma have now been assessed and have been passed by my tutor! Woo hoo. I’d been putting off this assessment for over a year, but it was totally fine, 3 of the 5 designs were fine without any changes and 2 other required just minor tweaks or additions. I’ve set myself a new deadline to compete the diploma by spring 2018 and I aim to accredit by summer 2018.  Looking through my work with my tutor makes me realise how much work I’ve done and how far my ideas have travelled in the 5 years since I began studying Permaculture.

IMG_7076

Leave a Reply

